Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Election Results

Thanks to all the candidates who participated in the 2019 DCPC Elections. We are excited to see some new faces join our group and also happy to see many return. If you did not get elected and are still interested please follow us on our website as we regularly post in our meeting notes mid term vacancies.

If you are interested in more details about the elections results please email us at


Rand Barbano – Columbia District: Resident Owner 

Tom Theisen – Columbia District: Resident –  (1 Year Term)

VACANT / OPEN FOR SEATING – Columbia Business –  (1 Year Term)

Jennifer Hunt – Core District: Resident

James Lawson – Core District: Business –  (1 Year Term)

Leah Swearingen – East Village South: Resident Owner

Caroline Perry – East Village South: Business

Bob Link – East Village North: Resident

Figaro Nauta – Gaslamp/Horton: Resident

Jennifer Gattey – Horton/Gaslamp: Business

Paul Pensabene – Little Italy: Resident Owner

Manny Cepeda – Little Italy: Business –  (1 Year Term)

Cindy Blair – Marina: Business

David Priver – Community Organization Representative